Community Managed Micro Insurance

Andhra Pradesh

Scheme wise Nominee Bank details not Available Abstract

District NameAABY-Sent To LICAABY-Settled By LICAHS-Sent To LICAHS-Settled By LICPWD-Sent To LICPWD-Settled By LICMEPMA-Sent To LICMEPMA-Settled By LICEGSNEW-Sent To LICEGSNEW-Settled By LICRJBY-Sent To LICRJBY-Settled By LICSWM-Sent To LICSWM-Settled By LICSCSP-Sent To LICSCSP-Settled By LICTOTAL-Sent To LICTOTAL-Settled By LICGrand Total 
Srikakulam 1201318000000000010261844 Download
Vizianagaram 213900000000001361319 Download
Visakhapatnam 1313152000000100000455398 Download
East Godavari 1202747101010102000454792 Download
West Godavari 2021000400000001091019 Download
Krishna 812065000000000010296695 Download
Guntur 1301711002000000010331144 Download
Prakasam 101331000100000020163248 Download
S.P.S Nellore 1005900000001001726769 Download
Chittoor 2052800000000002092837 Download
Y.S.R(Kadapa) 4031000100000000729 Download
Anantapur 20233000000010080123446 Download
Kurnool 318490021500010010146680 Download
This site is best viewed with a monitor resolution of 1024 X 768 or higher using the FireFox Browser